Tags

, , ,

Iist where i have been for the people who are making on the map which I haven’t see any proof of yet bit here we go

Cape Reinga
Kerikeri
Bay of Islands
Paihia
Whangarei
Warkworth
Helensville
Auckland
Waiheke
Hot water beach
Raglan
Hamilton
Matamata
Cambridge
Ohaupo
Waitomo caves
Rotorua
Taupo
Turangi
Tongariro national park
River valley
Bulls
Levin
Upper Hutt
Wellington
Kaiteriter
Nelson
Picton
Kaikour
Cheviot
Christchurch
Te Anau
Milford sounds
Queens town
Frankton
Cromwell
Wanaka
Omarama
Twizel
Lake tekapo
Fox glacier
Franz Josef
Grey mouth
Punakaiki
Westport
Upper Hutt

For sure now I can say I have seen all or very close to all of New Zealand and what a wonderful time I had seeing it . The things I have done the people I have become friends . It’s weird to think that this has been a dream for so long but known it’s all happen . I would change it for the world and would tell people to always dream and make those dream come true . Life to short to say what if.

For sure there is still more for any person to do out here if they really want to so I guess the plan now is to find a job a work hard for few months . Take make more dreams come true weather that is in the country or maybe another one .

Let’s just say if I came home tomorrow I would of feel like I would of complete my dream and anything else I do now is just the icing on the cake , also giving me more life experience . So who knows when I will be back I guess I will know when the time is right. I believed this what something I needs to do . For sure I hope I come back a better person all round in all area and can understand people more and there ways of life .

I would also like to thank everyone for there support as this trip has had it ups and downs . So here a list of a few people who have help me along the way

Mum and dad , mama and dada thankyou for understand this was something I need to do and been here for me when I need it .

Kelly thank you for been my big sister and still doing stuff for me even thought I am at the others side of the world

The core group for sticking with me while Iam out here but a big thankyou to someone people who have stood out more and listen to my ups and down dan kemp , mr mossy . J.Nicklin, Gemma pollard and Alex tell me that I have done the right think to move a way for a period of time .

The don (Donald ) and Hillary for making me feel so welcome and giving me a place to call home . Also for taking me to experiences new things like speedway and rugby union

Paul and Annette for giving me a second base to stay in New Zealand and helping me we the kiwi experience and getting that lovely rain coat .

Chris and Lindsay for letting me stay with the for a while and for having the wedding that final made me come over

Catriona and Troy for putting me up and for finding the best pies in Newzealand

So I guess this is all I have to say for now . It’s time to find a job and get saving for that next dream. Just a photo of the trip so far

.

20140408-165432.jpg

20140408-165442.jpg

20140408-165459.jpg

20140408-165557.jpg

20140408-165640.jpg

20140408-165708.jpg

20140408-165833.jpg

20140408-165915.jpg

20140408-170122.jpg

20140408-170247.jpg

20140408-170339.jpg

20140408-170356.jpg

